2019 SOCIAL EVENTS

This season’s social program will feature a mix of low-key walk-in events and organized ticketed family dinners and adult socials. We are trying to limit the number of times the club is closed for general users and provide lots of opportunities for members to socialize informally.

  • May 27 (Monday) 2 pm:  Ice Cream Social until we run out

  • June 9 (Sunday) 10:30 am - 12 pm:  New Members Only Orientation Brunch.  Continental for all members starting at 12 noon until we run out

  • June 21 (Friday) 7 - 10 pm:  Adult Social w/Steel Drum Caribbean music - BYOB*

  • June 27 (Thursday) 6:30 pm:  Family Pizza Night with Music - order & pay for pizza by 3 pm, pizza at 6:30 pm

  • July 4 (Thursday) 12 - 3 pm:  Old Fashioned Picnic Celebration

  • July 11 (Thursday) 6:30 pm:  Family Pizza Night with Music - order & pay for pizza by 3 pm, pizza at 6:30 pm

  • July 16 (Tuesday) 7 pm:  Candy Bingo Night

  • July 18 (Thursday) 6:30 pm:  Family Pizza Night with Music - order & pay for pizza by 3 pm, pizza at 6:30 pm

  • July 25 (Thursday) 6:30 - 9 pm:  Country Night - Blue Ribbon BBQ & Music*

  • July 31 (Wednesday) 7 - 9:30 pm:  Teen Night*

  • August 1 (Thursday) 6:30 pm:  Family Pizza Night with Music - order & pay for pizza by 3 pm, pizza at 6:30 pm

  • August 3 (Saturday) 7- 9:30 pm:  Adult Social Wine & Beer Tasting, Music & Appetizers*

  • August 8 (Thursday) 6:30 - 9 pm:   Mexican Night – Anna’s Taqueria & Music

  • August 15 (Thursday) 6:30 pm:  Family Pizza Night with Music - order & pay for pizza by 3 pm, pizza at 6:30 pm

  • August 21 (Wednesday) 7 pm:   Open WSTC Board Meeting

 

Subject to change

Pool and Snack Bar Open as usual except will close one hour before events noted by *

 

Minimum age for adult socials is 21

© Copyright 2019 by WSTC Proudly created with Wix.com

105 Johnson Road

Winchester, MA 01890